Operations

Staff Directory

Contact Us: Operations Center
810 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28306
 910.678.2609 Fax: 910.678.2642

Donna Fields Executive Director  910.678.2565 operations@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Director  910.678.2565
Sheila Bullock Administrative Assistant  910.678.2565
 Fax: 910.678.2642
sheilab@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Ishman Receptionist  910-678-2609 beverlyishman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Hall Dispatcher  910.678.2560 justinhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikki McPherson Assistant Dispatcher  910.678.2646 stephaniemcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Odom Payroll Clerk  910.678.2569
 Fax: 910.678.2489
modom@ccs.k12.nc.us
General Maintenance  
Mark McLamb Supervisor  910.678.2608 markmclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcia Adair-Davis Purchasing Clerk  910.678.2568 marciaadair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Woodward Carpentry Foreman  910.678.2396 kevinwoodward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Parker Carpentry Assistant Foreman  910.678.2396 garypartker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dale Edge Carpentry- Glass Repair  910.678.2396 daleedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Reneau Carpentry- Glass Repair  910.678.2396 timmyreneau@ccs.k12.nc.us
Randy Lucas Carpentry-Lock Repair  910.678.2559 randylucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Prevatte Carpentry-Lock Repair  910.678.2559 joshuaprevatte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Melvin Carpentry-Lock Repair 910.678.2559 danielmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Davis Carpentry-Lock Repair 910.678.2559 anthonydavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vincent Key Furniture Foreman  910.678.2643 vincentkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joaquin Dominguez Furniture – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2643 joaquindominquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Hurley Grounds Foreman  910.678.2650 richardhurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Neil Bryant Grounds – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2650 neilbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alphonso Thomas Grounds – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2650 alphonsothomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Beal Paint Foreman  910.678.2784 waynebeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Gordon Paint – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2784 johngordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrick Carter Roofing Foreman  910.678.2703 derrickcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Jones Roofing – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2703 normanjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mechanical Maintenance  
Michael Broadwell Supervisor  910.678.2647 mikebroadwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Bailey Purchasing Clerk  910.678.2561 christinabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Edge Electrical Foreman  910.829.4487 chrisedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Tew Electrical – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2492 miketew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hughie Suggs Electrical – Assistant  Foreman, Fire Alarms  910.678.4487 hughiesuggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bradley O’Neal Mechanic/Welder  910.678.2578 bradleyoneal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clay Wade Plumbing Foreman  910.678.2648 claywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Smith Plumbing – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2399 briansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Energy and HVAC  
Michael Broadwell Supervisor  910.678.2647 mikebroadwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Pratscher Energy/HVAC Foreman  910.678.2656 jamiepratscher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Hewitt Energy Mechanic  910.678.2654 waynehewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Horne Energy/”Green”  910.678.2655 richardhorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Haire Energy Clerk 910.678.2554 winifredhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Harris HVAC Supervisor  910.678.7001 markharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Benny Godwin HVAC – Assistant Foreman  910.678.7001 bennygodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Environmental and Planning 
Mike Royal Environmental  910.829.4497 michaelroyal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Lengel “Go Green” Initiative Director  910.678.7046 glorialengel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Whitley Planning/Asbestos  910.678.2342 markw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blane Hunt Planning/Construction  910.678.2557 blanehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia McCabe Planning Assistant  910.678.2539 cynthiamccabe@ccs.k12.nc.us
General Services – 910.678.7083
Melanie Dixon General Services – Supervisor  910.678.7083 melanied@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Burton  General Services-Foreman  910.678.2594 robertburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrell Handberry General Services- Assistant Foreman  910.678.2507 derrellhandberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Services – 910.829.4481
Melanie Dixon  Interim Supervisor  910.678.7083 melanied@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Godwin Assistant Supervisor  910.829.4483 garygodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnette Bryant Administrative Assistant  910.829.4481 johnettebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Hinson  Payroll Clerk  910.829.4482 chinson@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Wendy Haire on October 21, 2019
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias