Top
  Side Operations
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Operations Center
810 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2609 Fax: 910.678.2642

Wilson A. Lacy Executive Director  910.678.2551 operations@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Fields Director  910.678.2571 dfields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Bullock Administrative Assistant  910.678.2565
Fax: 910.678.2642
sheilab@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Hall Dispatcher  910.678.2560 justinhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammie Jones Assistant Dispatcher  910.678.2646 tammiejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Odom Payroll Clerk  910.678.2569
Fax: 910.678.2550
modom@ccs.k12.nc.us
General Maintenance  
Mark McLamb Supervisor  910.678.2608 markmclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Smith Purchasing Clerk  910.678.2568 valeriesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Woodward Carpentry Foreman  910.678.2396 kevinwoodward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Parker Carpentry Assistant Foreman 910.678-2396 garypartker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dale Edge Carpentry- Glass Repair  910.678.2608 daleedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Reneau Carpentry- Glass Repair  910.678.2608  
Brandon Black Carpentry- Lock Repair  910.678.2559 brandonblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard Crisp Carpentry – Lock Repair 910.678.2559 howardcrisp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Burden Furniture Foreman  910.678.2643 tonyburden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vincent Key Furniture – Assistant Foreman 910.678.2643 vincentkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Hurley Grounds Foreman  910.678.2650 richardhurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leo McKinnon Grounds – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2650 leomckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray Person Grounds – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2650 rayperson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Beal Paint Foreman  910.678.2784 waynebeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Gordon Paint – Asst. Foreman  910.678.2784 johngordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrick Carter Roofing Foreman  910.678.2703 derrickcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norman Jones Roofing – Asst. Foreman  910.678.2703 normanjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mechanical Maintenace  
Mike Broadwell Supervisor  910.678.2647 mikebroadwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Bailey Purchasing Clerk  910.678.2561 christinabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Edge Electrical Foreman  910.829.4487 chrisedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Tew Electrical – Asst. Foreman  910.678.2492 miketew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hughie Suggs Electrical – Asst.  Foreman, Fire Alarms  910.678.4487 hughiesuggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bradley O’Neal Mechanic/Welder  910.678.2578 bradleyoneal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clay Wade Plumbing Foreman  910.678.2648 claywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Smith Plumbing – Assistant Foreman  910.678.2399 briansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Energy and HVAC  
Michael Broadwell Supervisor  910.678.2647 mikebroadwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Pratscher Energy Foreman  910.678.2656 jamiepratscher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Hewitt Energy Mechanic  910.678.2654 waynehewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Horne Energy/”Green”  910.678.2655 richardhorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Bowling Energy Clerk  910.678.2554 joycebowling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Harris HVAC Foreman  910.678.7001 markharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Benny Godwin HVAC – Assistant Foreman  910.678.7001 bennygodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Environmental and Planning 
Mike Royal Environmental  910.829.4497 michaelroyal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Lengel “Go Green” Initiative  910.678.7046 glorialengel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Whitley Planning/Asbestos  910.678.2342 markw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blane Hunt Planning/Construction  910.678.2557 blanehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia McCabe Planning Assistant  910.678.2539 cynthiamccabe@ccs.k12.nc.us
General Services – 910.678.7093
Melanie Dixon General Services – Manager  910.678.7083 melanied@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Services – 910.829.4481
Faye McMillan  Supervisor 910.829.4486 fayemcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnette Bryant  Adminstrative Assistant 910.829.4481 johnettebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Tina Bailey on April 7, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias